Star Performer Pre-Charter Meeting 1

Please RSVP.
RSVP is a process for a response from the invited person or people. It is an initialism derived from the French phrase Répondez s’il vous plaît[1] meaning “Please respond”. The initialism “RSVP” or the phrase “Répondez s’il vous plaît” are still used in current French to require confirmation of an invitation.[2] The french initialism “SVP” is also frequently used for “s’il vous plaît” (“please”).

Center Stage

Star Performer Pre-Charter Meeting 1

Start 7:00 pm UTC
Sunday, June 24, 2018
END 8:00 pm

Star Performer #7011518 Prospective Online Corporate Toastmasters International Club Event Announcer.

Click on link to find the time in your time zone. 1900 UTC Sunday 24 June 2018,  7 pm UTC, Honolulu 9 am, Portland 12 noon , Lima 2 pm, NYC 3 pm,  Reykjavik 7 pm,  London 8 pm, Paris 9 pm,  Athens 10 pm, Dubai 11 pm, Kolkata 12:30 am Monday, Dhaka 1 am Monday,  Perth 3 am  Monday, Seoul 4 am Monday, Sydney 5 am Monday, Suva 7 am Monday

Please log in 15 to 30 minutes early to test your microphone, headphones and/or speakers, to be comfortable with the Zoom platform.

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/353762117

Star Performer #7011518

A Prospective Online Corporate Toastmasters International Club, open to the public.

https://www.toastmasters.org/

 

Let me know if you have any questions or need assistance.

Best regards!

Steve J Davis

Founder and President, Treasurer

Star Performer #7011518

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.